MILWAUKEE, Wis., Sept. 18.—At the annual meeting of the Chicago, Milwaukee and St. Paul Railway Company, held in this city to-day at the office of Secretary P. H. Myers, the following Directors were elected: Philip D. Armour, Chicago; August Belmont, Frank S. Bond, Charles H. Coster, Charles D. Dickey, Jr., Peter Geddes, Charles W. Harkness. Joseph Milbank, William Rockefeller, and Samuel S. Spencer, all of New York: Frederick Layton, Milwaukee, and Roswell Miller, Chicago.

The Directors elected officers as follows: Roswell Miller, President; Frank S Bond, Vice President; A. J. Earling, Second Vice President and General Manager; W. G. Collins, General Superintendent; P. H. Myers, Secretary; J. M. McKinley C. B. Ferry, and H. C. Weston, Assistant Secretaries and Transfer Agents; F. G. Ranney, Treasurer; W. N. D. Winne, General Auditor; George R. Peck, General Counsel; Burton Hanson,

General Solicitor.

## The New York Times

Published: September 19, 1897 Copyright © The New York Times